Western Albemarle High School

Girls Junior Varsity Soccer
 


Spring 2005 Schedule


Date Day Place Time Opponent
3-15-05 Tuesday Away 5:00 p.m. Nelson County HS
3-19-05 Saturday Home 12:30 p.m. C. D. Hylton
3-22-05 Tuesday Home 5:00 p.m. Nelson County HS
3-24-05 Thursday Away 5:00 p.m. Albemarle HS
3-31-05 Thursday Home 5:00 p.m. William Monroe HS
4-14-05 Thursday Home 5:00 p.m. Monticello HS
4-18-05 Monday Home 5:00 p.m. Orange County HS
4-21-05 Thursday Away 5:00 p.m. Fluvanna County HS
4-25-05 Monday Away 5:00 p.m. Charlottesville HS
4-28-05 Thursday Away 5:00 p.m. William Monroe HS
4-29-05 Friday Away 5:00 p.m. Louisa County HS
5-2-05 Monday Home 5:00 p.m. Louisa County HS
5-6-05 Friday Away 6:00 p.m. Collegiate HS
5-9-05 Monday Away 5:00 p.m. Monticello HS
5-11-05 Wednesday Home 7:00 p.m. Albemarle HS
5-12-05 Thursday Away 6:00 p.m. Orange County HS
5-16-05 Monday Home 5:30 p.m. Fluvanna County HS
5-19-05 Thursday Home 5:00 p.m. Charlottesville HS
5-25-05 Wednesday Home 5:00 p.m. Charlottesville HS (District Championship)