Western Albemarle High School

Girls Junior Varsity Soccer
 


Spring 2004 Schedule


Date Day Place Time Opponent
3-17-04 Wednesday Home 5:00 p.m. Nelson County HS
3-19-04 Friday Away 4:15 p.m. Collegiate HS
3-23-04 Tuesday Away 5:00 p.m. Nelson County HS
3-25-04 Thursday Home 5:00 p.m. Albemarle HS
4-2-04 Friday Home 5:00 p.m. Monticello HS
4-5-04 Monday Away 5:00 p.m. William Monroe HS
4-15-04 Thursday Away 5:00 p.m. Monticello HS
4-19-04 Monday Away 6:00 p.m. Orange County HS
4-22-04 Thursday Home 5:30 p.m. Fluvanna County HS
4-29-04 Thursday Home 5:00 p.m. William Monroe HS
5-4-04 Tuesday Away 5:00 p.m. Louisa County HS
5-5-04 Wednesday Home 5:00 p.m. Charlottesville HS
5-13-04 Thursday Home 5:00 p.m. Orange County HS
5-17-04 Monday Away 5:30 p.m. Fluvanna County HS
5-20-04 Thursday Away 5:00 p.m. Charlottesville HS