Western Albemarle High School

Girls Junior Varsity Soccer
 


Spring 2000 Schedule


Date Day Place Time Opponent
3-29-00 Wednesday Away 6:00 p.m. E. C. Glass HS
3-31-00 Friday Home 5:00 p.m. Albemarle HS
4-3-00 Monday Away 5:00 p.m. Fluvanna County HS
4-5-00 Wednesday Home 5:00 p.m. Waynesboro HS
4-6-00 Thursday Home 7:00 p.m. Covenant HS
4-12-00 Wednesday Away 5:00 p.m. Waynesboro HS
4-24-00 Monday Home 7:00 p.m. Charlottesville HS
4-27-00 Thursday Home 5:00 p.m. Fluvanna County HS
5-5-00 Friday Home 5:00 p.m. E. C. Glass HS
5-10-00 Wednesday Away 5:00 p.m. Monticello HS
5-15-00 Monday Home 5:00 p.m. Monticello HS
5-18-00 Thursday Away 5:00 p.m. Charlottesville HS
5-23-00 Tuesday Home 5:00 p.m. District Final - Charlottesville HS