FORMER POST DOCS

Name Occupation E-mail
Lauren Molloy Elreda - molloy.lauren@gmail.com
Chris Hafen Professor,
Northern Virginia Community College
cah3wy@virginia.edu
Erik Ruzek - eruzek@virginia.edu

FORMER DOCTORAL STUDENTS

Name Occupation E-mail
Jill Antonishak Congressional Science Fellow ja5v@virginia.edu
Kathy Bell - -
Joanna Chango - Joanna.chango@gmail.com
Steve Davis Instructor of Psychology,
Loyola University Chicago
sdavis3@luc.edu
Amanda Hare Senior Researcher,
Insight Policy Research
ahare2@une.edu,
amandaleehare@gmail.com
Jennifer Heliste - jlh8xr@virginia.edu
Janna Herman - -
Elie Hessel Assistant Profesor, University of Colorado - Department of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry eth4bh@virginia.edu
Katy Higgins - mkhiggins@unc.edu
Glenda Insabella. Private Practice,
Summit Psychological Services
glenda_insabella@hotmail.com
Katie Jodl Research Fellow & Lecturer,
University of Michigan
jodlkm@umich.edu
Heather O. Kelly Legislative & Federal Affairs Officer, APA hkelly@apa.org
Sarah L. Kilmer Clinical Psychologist,
Concord, NYC
rpslk@msn.com
Gabe Kuperminc Professor of Psychology,Chair,
Community Psychology Doctoral Program,
Georgia State University
gkuperminc@gsu.edu
Debbie Land Assistant Professor,
Education Department,
University of Pittsburgh
dland@pitt.edu
Nell Manning Private Practice,
New York City
-
Emily Marston Clinical Psychologist,
Coordinator of the Inpatient PTSD Unit,
Salem VA Medical Center
egmarston@gmail.com
Kathleen McElhaney Clinical Psychologist,
Family FirstResearch Associate,
University of Virginia
kab2u@virginia.edu
Erin Miga Clinical Psychologist,
Assistant Director of the DBT training clinic,
University of Washington (UW),
- Under Dr. Harsha Linehan, DBT treatment developer -
Guest lecturer and clinical supervisor at UW.
-
Cindy Moore Assistant Professor of Psychology,
Dept. of Psychiatry,
Harvard Medical School
cwm22@cornell.edu
Tom O’Connor Professor,
University of Rochester Medical Center
-
Barbara Oudekerk - bao2b@virginia.edu
Maryfrances Porter Associate Director for Program Evaluation & Community
Consultation Research Scientist,
Curry School of Education,
University of Virginia
mporter@virginia.edu
Megan Schad - dr.meganschad@gmail.com
Alison Schlatter Clinical Psychologist,
Commonwealth Center for Children & Adolescents
alison.schlatter@dbhds.virginia.gov
Mindy Schmidt Rosenbaum Adjunct Professor of Psychology,
Meredith College,
Raleigh, NC
mschmidtrosenbaum@yahoo.com
Felicia Smith Associate Professor,
University of Louisville
felicia.smith@louisville.edu
David Szwedo Assistant Professor,
James Madison University
szwedode@jmu.edu
Dave Tate Assistant Clinical Professor of Psychology,
Yale Medical School
david.tate@yale.edu

FORMER PROJECT COORDINATORS

Name Occupation E-mail
Jill Berger School Psychologist,
Fairfax County Public Schools,
Doctoral Candidate,
University of Maryland
jill.berger@gmail.com
Lauren Cannavo Teacher lme5j@virginia.edu
L.Wrenn Carlson Associate Psychologist,
Poehailos, Dupont, and Associates
wrenn.carlson@gmail.com
Annalise Caron Research Coordinator,
Columbia University,
Medical Center, Child Track
alc@annalisecaron.com
Samantha Harvell Manager,
ResearchPublic Safety Performance Project,
The Pew Center on the States,
The Pew Charitable Trusts
sharvell@pewtrusts.org
Martin Ho Doctoral Clinical Student,
University of Denver
mho@du.edu
Phyllis Holditch Post Doctoral Fellow,
Georgia State University
psypth@langate.gsu.edu
Leah Grande Doctoral Clinical Student,
University of Denver
lag4de@virginia.edu
Dana Keener Doctoral Clinical Student,
University of South Carolina
danakeener@yahoo.com
Penny Marsh Doctoral Clinical Student,
University of Washington
pennm@u.washington.edu
Jill C. McCarroll Educational Statistician,
National Center for Education Studies,
US Dept. of Education
jillcmccarroll@gmail.com
Bryce D. McLeod Associate Professor,
Clinical Child/Adolescent Track Director,
Dept. of Psychology,
Virginia Commonwealth University
bmcleod@vcu.edu
Erum Nadeem Assistant Professor,
NYU Child Study Center,
Dept. of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
erum.nadeem@nyumc.org
Emilie Paczkowski Lead Psychologist Centre Pointe Health,
Psychological Services,
Fredericksburg, VA
emilie.paczkowski@gmail.com
Samantha Perry Graduate Student,
University of Pennsylvania
srm9fd@virginia.edu
Ann Spilker Internship Student,
University of Denver
acs4a@virginia.edu
Claire Stephenson Graduate Student,
University of Denver
j.claire.stephenson@gmail.com
Caroline White Graduate Student,
James Madison University
cmw6b@virginia.edu
Farah Williams - farah@virginia.edu