People

 
 
fgh

Emily Marston

Clinical Psychologist, Coordinator of the Inpatient PTSD Unit at the Salem VA Medical Center

egmarston@gmail.com

Leah Grande

Doctoral Clinical Student

University of Denver

lag4de@virginia.edu

Kathleen McElhaney

Clinical Psychologist, Family First

Research Associate, UVa

Phone: 434-982-5042

Email: kab2u@virginia.edu

Joseph P. Allen

Principal Investigator

Phone: 434-982-4727

Email: allen@virginia.edu

Click here for CV.

Graduate Students

sdf

Joanna Chango

Phone: 617-855-3523

Email: Joanna.chango@gmail.com

Elie Hessel

Phone: 434-982-5583

Email:

eth4bh@virginia.edu

Jennifer Heliste

Email:

jlh8xr@virginia.edu

Recent Alumni

Erin Miga, Ph.D.

Clinical Psychologist, Assistant Director of the DBT training clinic at the University of Washington (UW), under Dr. Harsha Linehan, DBT treatment developer. Guest lecturer and clinical supervisor at UW.

www.drerinmiga.com

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Former Doctoral Students

Emily Loeb

Email:

el9hc@virginia.edu

Post Docs/Research Scientists

Jill Antonishak. Ph.D.

Congressional Science Fellow

ja5v@virginia.edu

Jill Berger

School Psychologist, Fairfax County Public Schools

Doctoral Candidate

University of Maryland

jill.berger@gmail.com

 

  1. L.Wrenn Carlson

Associate Psychologist,

Poehailos, Dupont, and Associates

wrenn.carlson@gmail.com

Annalise Caron

Research Coordinator

Columbia University

Medical Center, Child Track

alc@annalisecaron.com

Steve Davis, Ph.D.

Instructor of Psychology

Loyola University Chicago

sdavis3@luc.edu

 

Samantha Harvell

Manager, Research

Public Safety Performance Project

The Pew Center on the States

The Pew Charitable Trusts

sharvell@pewtrusts.org

 

Amanda Hare, Ph.D.

Senior Researcher

Insight Policy Research

amandaleehare@gmail.com

 

 

Martin Ho

Doctoral Clinical Student

University of Denver

mho@du.edu

Phyllis Holditch

Post Doctoral Fellow

Georgia State University

psypth@langate.gsu.edu

Glenda Insabella, Ph.D.

Private Practice

Summit Psychological Services

glenda_insabella@hotmail.com

Katie Jodl, Ph.D.

Research Fellow & Lecturer

University of Michigan

jodlkm@umich.edu

Heather O. Kelly, Ph.D.

Legislative & Federal Affairs Officer, APA

hkelly@apa.org

Dana Keener

Doctoral Clinical Student

University of South Carolina

danakeener@yahoo.com

Sarah L. Kilmer, Ph.D.

Clinical Psychologist

Concord, NC

rpslk@msn.com

Gabe Kuperminc

Professor of Psychology,

Chair, Community Psychology Doctoral Program,

Georgia State University

gkuperminc@gsu.edu

http://www2.gsu.edu/~wwwpsy/kuperminc.html

Debbie Land, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Education Department

University of Pittsburgh

dland@pitt.edu

Nell Manning, Ph.D.

Private Practice

New York City

www.drnellmanning.com

Penny Marsh

Doctoral Clinical Student

University of Washington

pennm@u.washington.edu

Jill C. McCarroll

Educational Statistician

National Center for Education Studies US Dept. of Education

jillcmccarroll@gmail.com

Bryce D. McLeod

Associate Professor

Clinical Child/Adolescent Track Director

Dept. of Psychology

Virginia Commonwealth University

bmcleod@vcu.edu

Cindy Moore, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Dept. of Psychiatry

Harvard Medical School

cwm22@cornell.edu

Erum Nadeem

Assistant Professor

NYU Child Study Center

Dept. of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

erum.nadeem@nyumc.org

Emilie Paczkowski

Lead Psychologist

Centre Pointe Health, Psychological Services

Fredericksburg, VA

emilie.paczkowski@gmail.com

Maryfrances Porter, Ph.D.

Associate Director for Program Evaluation and Community Consultation

Research Scientist, Curry School of Education

University of Virginia

mporter@virginia.edu

http://curry.virginia.edu/research/centers/youth-nex/project/evaluation-program

Mindy Schmidt Rosenbaum, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor of Psychology,

Meredith College,

Raleigh, NC

mschmidtrosenbaum@yahoo.com

Felicia Smith, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

University of Louisville

felicia.smith@louisville.edu

Ann Spilker

Graduate Student

University of Denver

acs4a@virginia.edu

Claire Stephenson

Graduate Student

University of Denver

j.claire.stephenson@gmail.com

David Szwedo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

James Madison University

szwedode@jmu.edu

Dave Tate, Ph.D.

Assistant Clinical Professor of Psychology

Yale Medical School

david.tate@yale.edu

Caroline White

Graduate Student

James Madison University

cmw6b@virginia.edu

Farah Williams

Doctoral Clinical Student

University of Virginia

farah@virginia.edu

Tom O’Connor, Ph.D.

Professor

University of Rochester Medical Center

Former Project Coordinators & Undergraduate Research Assistants

Project Coordinators

Gabrielle Hunt

Phone: 434-982-5789

Email: glh7yb@virginia.edu

Meghan Costello

Phone: 434-982-5789

Email:mac4qe@virginia.edu


Alison Schlatter, Ph.D.

Clinical Psychologist

Commonwealth Center for Children and Adolescents

alison.schlatter@dbhds.virginia.gov

 

Samantha Perry

Graduate Student

University of Pennsylvania

srm9fd@virginia.edu

Sara Gomez

Sahana Arkalgud
Carolina Anaya
Karen Soohoo
Darby Witherspoon
Kayce Hyde
Hannah Repke
Sky Cardwell
Xiaoqi Li