Electronic Mail Addresses

From and by McEldowney, P., pm9k@Virginia.EDU)


Sections - Family, Friends & Colleagues, and Woodstock


FAMILY

Bird, B.       alias Benjy xx IBIRDJB%1995b%VMI@IST.VMI.EDU
Calkins (Net)  alias Calkins BobS,PerryW
Calkins++      alias Calkins+ Calkins,Cantrells,McEl,Nancy,Conards
Cantrell, M.   alias Mac macantr@osprey.csrv.uidaho.edu
Cantrell, M.   alias MacNet94Old xx macant@u.washington.edu
Cantrell, M.   alias MacC 73672.105@Compuserve.com
Cantrell, N.   alias Ned nedcantr@wabash.net
Cantrell, G.   alias Gary 70471.415@Compuserve.com
Cantrells      alias Cantrells Ned,Gary,Mac
Conard, B.     alias Betty 76613.3375@Compuserve.com
Conard, S.     alias Scott xx 76513.3570@Compuserve.com
Conards        alias Conards Scott,Betty
Curran, J.     alias Curran seamus@worldnet.att.net
Faust, M.      alias Faust LXME66A@prodigy.com
Faust, M.      alias MarilynR Faust
Faust, M.      alias Roberts Faust
Fitts, G       alias Ginny DWFIII@aol.com
Fitts, G       alias Fitts Ginny
McEld          alias McEl Dad,Tim,Julie
McEldowney, J. alias Julie 
		  julie_mceldowney@qmail.jefferson-scranton.k12.ia.us
Mceldowney, J. Web Page Julie's Page
McEldowney, J. alias Dad 74344.2421@Compuserve.com
McEldowney, K. alias KathyM u548@sysm.acs.Virginia.EDU
McEldowney, P. alias Pm9k philipmc@virgnia.edu
McEldowney, P. alias Philip pm9k@Virginia.EDU
McEldowney, P. alias PhilComp 76040.2240@Compuserve.com
McEldonwey, P. alias Phil Philip
McEldowney, P. Web Page Philip's http://www.people.virginia.edu/~pm9k/
McEldowney, T. alias Tim trm2q@virginia.edu
McEldowney, T. alias TimAOL CETimR@aol.com
Perry, B.      alias PerryW PERRY@HARPO.TNSTATE.EDU
Perry, B.      alias BillP PerryW
Perry, B.      alias PerryB PerryW
Perry, B.      alias PerryComp 75570.10@Compuserve.com
Perry, E.      alias EdP ???
Pryor, N.      alias Nancy NJPSTP@AOL.com
Pryor, N.      alias NancyProdOld JEBG77A@prodigy.com
Pryor, N.      alias NPryor Nancy
Schlegel, R.   alias BobS ur3@psuvm.psu.edu
Schlegel, R.   Web Page Bob's Page
Wilson, J.     alias Jake jdwilson@sas.upenn.edu

Friends and Colleagues

Bailey, K.     alias KenB ken@rbgkew.org.uk
Baker, D.      alias Deej dbc@Virginia.EDU
Barnett, R.    alias Rich rbb@virginia.edu
Barnett, R.    alias Barnett Rich
Barrow, I.     alias Ian ijbarrow@midway.uchicago.edu
Bates, C.      alias Crispin Crispin.Bates@edinburgh.ac.uk
Benton-Groner, C. alias Cindy SoAsCenter
Benton-Groner, C. alias SoAsCenter cbg5e@Virginia.EDU
Burlingham, M. alias Merry lyaa101@uts.cc.utexas.edu
Conlon, F.     alias Conlon conlon@u.washington.edu
DasGupta, G.   alias Gopa gd4g@Virginia.edu
Earnhardt, H.  alias Haynes ehe@Virginia.EDU
Emerson, C.    alias Charles cemerson@umassmed.ummed.edu
Fer/Mayer      alias WisAus Mayer,Ferrell
Ferrell, D.    alias DonF Ferrell
Ferrell, D.    alias Ferrell hisdwf@luxor.latrobe.edu.au
Freitag, S.    alias Sandy sfreitag@violet.berkeley.edu
Gould, H.      alias Gould 102062.477@Compuserve.com
Gould, H.      alias Hal Gould
Gould, K.      alias Ketayun Gould
Gustafson, D.  alias Don dgustafs@gac.edu
Gustafson, D.  alias Gustafson Don
Hagen, J.      alias JimH j_hagen@fre.fsu.umd.edu
Hagen. J.      alias Hagen JimH
Harnetty, P.   alias Harnetty harnetty@unixg.ubc.ca
Hauser, W.     alias Hauser wh2r@faraday.clas.virginia.edu
Hill, C.       alias Chris chill@serf.uccs.edu
Hill, C.       alias ChrisOld cvhill@uccs.edu
Krafft, S.     alias SusanK sk7p@virginia.edu
Krafft, S.     alias Krafft SusanK
LC-Delhi       alias LCDelhi lc/delhi
LC-Delhi       alias Delhi lc/delhi
LC-Delhi       alias lc/delhi 72410.743@compuserve.com
LC-Karachi     alias Karachi karachi@mail.loc.gov
LC-Washington  alias Gentner jgen@loc.gov
Long/Mart.     alias M&M Maureen,MargaretM
Long, M.       alias Maureen M.Long@rbgkew.org.uk
Ludden, D.     alias Ludden dludden@mail.sas.upenn.edu
Magier, D.     alias Magier magier@Columbia.EDU
Martindale, M. alias MargaretM M.Martindale@rbgkew.org.uk
Martindale, D. alias Derek D.Martindale@rbgkew.org.uk
Mayer, P.      alias PeterM Mayer
Mayer, P.      alias Mayer pmayer@chomsky.arts.adelaide.edu.au
Okerson, A.    alias Okerson ann@cni.org
Okerson, A.    alias AnnO Okerson
Pinch, W.      alias Vijay WPINCH@eagle.Wesleyan.EDU
Pinch, W.      alias Pinch Vijay
Porter, D.     alias Deborah deborah.porter@m.cc.utah.edu
Presler, F.    alias Franklin Presler@kzoo.edu
Schubel, V.    alias Vernon SCHUBEL@vax001.kenyon.edu
Singer, W.     alias Wendy SINGERW@vax001.kenyon.edu
White, D.(ASU) alias AppyWhite DWhite
White, D.(ASU) alias DWhite white1dl@appstate.edu
Wright, K.     alias Wright WRIGHTK@iris.uncg.edu
Yang, A.       alias Anand ANAND.YANG@m.cc.utah.edu
Zahler, L.     alias Leah ljz7x@Virginia.edu
Zahler, L.     alias LeahZ Leah
Zahler, L.     alias Zahler Leah

Woodstock

59ers          alias 59 Woodstock59
59ers          alias Woodstock59Gil,Joanne,AliceS,Day,KathyH,DickS,Rugh,
		  Bonham,MarilynP,Judy,Bonnie,GailP,Li,Weldon,TomR,Philip
59ersNet       alias WoodstockNet Gil,Day,KathyH,Bonham
Bonham, D.     alias DavidB 76021.647@compuserve.com
Bonham, D.     alias DBonham DavidB
Bonham, R.     alias Bonham bonham@utkvx.utcc.utk.edu
Bonham, R.     alias RJ Bonham
Bonham, R.     alias BonhamComp 71022.2703@compuserve.com
Bonham, R.     alias RobertJohn Bonham
Chu, Li        alias Li li.chu@alza.com
Chu, Li        alias Chu Li
Clague, A.     alias AliceS clague@un.org
Clague, A.     alias Clague AliceS
Clague, A.     alias Sokholove AliceS
Cummings, J.   alias Woodstock Cummings
Cummings, J.   alias Cummings 74301.3544@Compuserve.com
Day, J.        alias Day TDHM26A@prodigy.com
Day, J.        alias DayOld xx j.day@genie.geis.com
Emerson, F.    alias Frank frank.emerson@opm.gov
Emerson, F.    alias Emerson Frank
Friesen, W.    alias Weldon 74267.3402@compuserve.com
Friesen, W.    alias Friesen Weldon
Gray, J.       alias Garlow Joanne
Gray, J.       alias Joanne Joanne_Gray@maf.org
Gray, J.       alias JGray Joanne
Harris, G.     alias GailP GAIL.HARRIS@doleta.sprint.com
Harris, G.     alias Pilley GailP
Horton, K.     alias KathyH khorton@oeb.harvard.edu
Horton, K.     alias Horton KathyH
Jones, R.      Web Page http://www.symgrp.com/pai
Jones, R.      alias RJones Rodney
Jones, R.      alias Rodney rwjones@CapAccess.org
Kinzie         alias Kenzie 72227.2002@Compuserve.com
Lind, A.       alias Anne Lind
Lind, A.       alias Lind annelind@virginia.edu
McGraw, B.     alias Bonnie 76771.3374@compuserve.com
McGraw, B.     alias Carpenter Bonnie
McEldowney, P. alias Philip pm9k@virginia.edu
McEldowney, P  Web Page Philip's http://www.people.virginia.edu/~pm9k/
Osgood, G.     alias Gil osgood@oregon.uoregon.edu
Osgood, G.     alias GilOld xx Gil_Osgood@ccmail.uoregon.edu
Peters, M.     alias MarilynP TZVU50A@prodigy.com
Peters, M.     alias Peters MarilynP
Peters, M.     alais Becker MarilynP
Presler, F.    alias Franklin Presler@kzoo.edu
Rick, N.       alias Rick nrick@primenet.com
Robison, T.    alias TomR trobi@3-cities.com
Robison, T.    alias Robison TomR
Rugh, J.       alias Rugh 72144.3111@compuserve.com
Sawhney, V.    alias Vinode xx vksawhney@igc.apc.org
Scovel, J.     alias Judy 101365.743@compuserve.com
Scovel, J.     alias Robinson Judy
Sherer, L.     alias Sherer lonhs@goshen.edu
Sherer, L.     alias Lon Sherer
Smith, D.      alias DickS 73311.3504@Compuserve.com
Stoddard, R.   alias Stoddard rstoddard@unlinfo.unl.edu
Wellons, P.    alias PhilW pwellons@hulaw1.harvard.edu
Wellons, P     alias Wellons PhilW
WoodstockNet+  alias WoodstockUNet Cummings,Rugh,DickS,Dad,PhilComp,MarilynP

Philip's home page OR Class of 1959 page
Back to Calkins' page