Woodstock School, Class of 1959 - Locations

Dale Anderson | Sally Arnold | Marilyn Becker | Robert John Bonham | Maudie Lee Brookshier | Liz Brown | Thomas Buchanan | Scott Bucher | Emily Buffington | David Chance | Li Chu | Al Crispin | Jackson Day | Joynce Downie | Ray Dunkelberg | Robert Paul Fasnacht | Lindsay Fiske | Carol Fordham | Elizabeth Foster | Weldon Friesen | Joanne Garlow | Ricky Gauthier | Hugh Griffiths | Sally Harmon | Paula Hopkins | Kathleen Horton | Lynn Hulse | Chris Johnson | Barbara Judy | Ernest Kaven | Sean Kierman | Willie Knierim | Winnie Knox | Emily Lane | Ian Leech | Margaret Lehman | Clifford Little | Connie Malti | David Manton | Bill Marocco | Philip McEldowney | Bonnie McGraw | Kiran Mehra | Elaine Miller | Jane Miller | Norman Mundhenk | Gilbert Osgood | Gita Patnaik | Miriam Paulus | Gail Pilley | Nancy Rick | Tom Robison | Jim Rugh | Vinode Sawhney | Judy Scovel | Bruce Sellers | Steve Settle | Ottley Ann Shaw | Richard Smith | Alice Sokolove | David Sorley | Carolyn Stevens | Sally Taylor | Dorothy Thiessen | Lars Toyberg | Alan Vichert | Michael Von Radloff | Jerry Weaver | Hazel Word |

Woodstock School, Class of 1959

Dale Anderson Finlayson
[1996 Update]
10 Queen's Crescent #9
Edinburgh, EH9 2AZ
UNITED KINGDOM phone: 0131-667-9369

Sally Arnold Stevens
???


Marilyn Becker Peters ** [1996 Update]
1230 N. Skyline Drive, Suite B-2
Idaho Falls, ID 83402, USA
phone: 208-528-76810 OR 208-529-8218
email: TZVU50A@prodigy.com(temporarily disabled)
Robert John Bonham
Box 2803 Robert photo
Maryville College
Maryville, TN 37804, USA
phone: 423-983-6999
email: 71022.2703@compuserve.com
Maudie Lee Brookshier Davis [1996 Update]
1401 Mayhurst Blvd.
McLean, VA 22102-2236
phone: 703-356-8806
email: LeDavisbro@aol.com
Liz Brown Good
Deceased



Thomas Buchanan
???

Scott Bucher [1996 Update]
5665 Sugar Creek Court
Norcross, GA 30093, USA
phone: 770-923-84384
email: Cherubland@aol.com
Emily Buffington Robinson
Rt 1 Box 680
Richmond, TX 74469, USA
phone 713-343-0116
David Chance
433 16th Street
Bellingham, WA 98225, USA
phone: 360-715-9982
email: dchance@pacificrim.net
Li Chu [1996 Update]
attended 1949 - 1952
10914 Northview Square
Cupertino, CA 95014, USA
phone: 415-494-5257 (o)
408-257-4857 (h)
fax: 415-494-5121
email: li.chu@alza.com
Al Crispin
???



Jackson Day
[Updates: 1999 || 1996]
11892 Blue February Way
Columbia, MD 21044, USA
phone: 410-964-9620
email: TDHM26A@prodigy.com
Joyce Downie Chapman [1996 Update]
105 Taringa Parade, Indooroopilly
Queensland, 4068, AUSTRALIA
phone: 07-378-7097
Ray Dunkelberg [1996 Update]
Newland Medical Bldg
Brevard, NC 28712, USA
phone: 704-884-4846
Maren Edelefsen Craig
9594 1 st Ave., NE #565
Seattle, WA 98115-2012, USA
Robert Paul Fasnacht
Home: 635 El Camino Drive
Cantoment, FL 32533 USA
Mail: P. O. Box 1104
Gonzalez, FL 32560 USA
TEL/FAX: (904) 968-2528/(904) 983-5715
email: FASNACHT@SPYDEE.NET
Lindsay Fiske
???

Carol Fordham ** [1996 Update]
18600 Road's End Circle
Eagle River, AK 99577, USA
phone: 907-696-7903
Elizabeth Foster Schwartz
720 New Salem Road
Voorheezville, NY 12186, USA
phone: 518-765-3359
G. Weldon Friesen [1996 Update]
15821 CR 22, Rt.1
Middlebury, IN 46540, USA
phone: 219-825-5670/2146
email: 74267.3402@compuserve.com
Joanne Garlow Gray
Mission Baptiste
BP 2017
Bamako, MALI, West Africa
phone:223-22-46-48
email: Joanne_Gray@maf.org
Ricky Gauthier
???


Hugh Griffiths
Deceased


Sally Harmon Ellis
30673 Gilmour Road
Castaic, CA 91384, USA
phone: 805-257-8089
Paula Hopkins
???


Kathleen Horton
79 Pleasant
Cambridge,
MA 02139, USA
email: khorton@oeb.harvard.edu
Lynn Hulse Strudler ***




Chris Johnson
???

email: JOHNSONCONSULTANCY SERVICES @compuserve.com
Barbara Judy Bowes [1996 Update]
17840 49th Place NE
Seattle, WA 98155, USA
phone: 206-367-0854
email: bowesb@u.washington.edu
Ernest Kaven [Update: 1999]
Rt. 2 Box 817
Newberry, Mi. 49868
E-mail: ekaven@eup.k12.mi.us
Sean Kierman [ 1997 Update] | (UTC)
16 Serpentine
Pinelands, 7405
SOUTH AFRICA
email: sean@kierman.wcape.school.za
Willie Knierim [1996 Update]
2290 Nicholl Street
Boulder, CO 80304, USA
phone: 303-443-9825
email: Knierim1@aol.com
Winnie Knox Files [1996 Update]
820 Headley Drive
London, ON N6H 3V8, CANADA
phone: 519-657-4335
email: winles@execulink.com
Emily Lane
6 Hall Road, flat 52
London NW8, EC UNITED KINGDOM
Ian Leech ** [1996 Update]
143 Rockciiffe Road
Waterdown, Ont. L9J 1C2, CANADA
phone: 416-689-1506
email: dleech@globalserve.net
Margaret Lehman Scherzinger
????

Clifford Liddle
7410 N Pierron Rd
Milwaukee, Wl 53209, USA
phone: 414-351-3520
Connie MaltiBreslin
???

David Manton
2027 Burlison Drive
Urbana, IL 61801, USA
phone:
email: campanin@uiuc.edu (actually his wife Susan)
Bill Marocco [1996 Update]
Work Address: 4-16 Onohara Nishi
4 Chome, Mino-Shi
Osaka 561, JAPAN
phone: 810727-28-7981
email: bbdmaroc@iac.co.ja
Philip McEldowney
[Update: 1999]
501 Druid Avenue
Charlottesville, VA 22902-6041, USA
phone: 804-979-6112
email: philipmc@virginia.edu
Bonnie McGraw Carpenter [1996 Update]
144 Hancock Street
Auburndale, MA 02166, USA
phone: 617-630-1767
email: bcarpent@bu.edu
Kiran Mehra**
PO Box 1345
Inyokern, CA 93527-1345, USA
phone: 619-446-1518
fax: 619-446-1531
home address: KC Ranch
2727 North Dira Street
phone: 619-377-5932
email: kiran@ridgecrest.ca.us
Elaine Miller Haines
76 S Bethlemem Pike
Ambler, PA 19002-5823, USA
phone: 215-654-1123


Jane MillerPowell
1 Kensington Park Gardens
London W11 3HB, EC, UNITED KINGDOM
phone: 071-727-7865


Norman Mundhenk
[1996 Update]
Box 723 Mt Hagen,
PAPUA NEW GUINEA
phone:675-52-1507
email: norm_mundhenk@maf.org
Gilbert Osgood
[Updates: 1999 || [1996]
2845 University Street
Eugene, OR 97403-1669, USA
phone: 503-484-1180
email: osgood@oregon.uoregon.edu
Gita Patnaik Mehta
1/28 Chesham Place
London SW 1 EC, UNITED KINGDOM
phone: 071 -245-1208
Miriam Paulus Kost
???


Gail Pilley Harris [1996 Update]
3404 Andy Harris Road
Rockford, TN 37853, USA
phone: 615-983-5652
email: GAIL.HARRIS@doleta.sprint.com
Nancy Rick Young [1997 Update]
2310 W State
Boise ID 83702, USA
phone 208-384-1208
email: nrick@primenet.com
Tom Robison
[Updates: 1999 || 1996]
1407 Thayer Drive
Richland, WA 99352, USA
phone: 509-946-0801
email: robisont-s@worldnet.att.net
Jim Rugh [Update: 1999]
1174 Powell Court
Atlanta GA 30316-2602
Phone: 404-622-932
email: Jim_Rugh@compuserve.com

Vinode Sawhney ** [1996 Update]
Sawhney Law Offices
PO Box 7250 SVRB
Saipan, TT 96950, USA
phone: 670-233-3500
fax: 670-2333501
email: Sawhney@itecnmi.com
Judy Scovel Robinson
5 Westfield Road
Henlow, EC Beds SG16 6BN UNITED KINGDOM
phone: 0462-811500
email: judy@wensumlodge.demon.co.uk
Bruce Sellers
Rt 2, Box 233A
Unadilla, NY 13849, USA

Steve Settle
???


Ottley Ann Shaw Sims
8811 Valley View
Houston, TX 77074, USA
phone: 713-777-9694
Richard Smith [1996 Update]
7125 5th Avenue SE
Lacey WA 98503, USA
phone: 360-459-4543
email: RRSmith59@Compuserve.com
Alice Sokolove Clague
100 Euclid Avenue
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10716,USA
phone: 212-963-4972
email: clague@un.org
David Sorley
PO Box 14691
Nairobi, KENYA
email: dsorley@maf.org
Carolyn Stevens Donnelly
2857 W Royal Palm Drive
Tucson, AZ 85705, USA
Sally Taylor Stout
RR #1 Box 265
Irwin, PA 15642, USA
Dorothy Thiessen Alpert
931 Mabel
Lawson, MO 64062, USA
phone: 815-580-4216
Lars Toyberg-Frandzen
Sponneckov 14
2820 Gentofte, EC DENMARK
Alan Vichert
5685 Toronto RD
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1L1 CANADA
phone: (604) 224-2254
email: alan_vichert@mindlink.net
Michael Von Radloff
???


Jerry Weaver
First Mennonite Church
430 West Ninth Avenue
Denver, CO 80204, USA
phone: 303-892-1038
email: cajerwea@oal.com
Hazel Word Hannah
???


Class of 1959 page