Mathematics Transfer Student Workshop

August 16-29, 2015

 

Application form

Deadline for applications is July 1, 2015.

Information form for participants

 

Rough schedule

(Most workshop events take place in Surge 284.)

Sunday, August 16: Check in at Glen Mor 2-5 pm and dinner 6-7 pm

Monday, August 17: Workshop 9:30-5

Tuesday, August 18: Workshop and math student advising 9:30-5

Wednesday, August 19: Workshop 9:30-5

Thursday, August 20: Workshop 9:30-5

Friday, August 21: Workshop 9:30-5

Weekend: Project work time and social events

Monday, August 24: Workshop 9:30-5

Tuesday, August 25: Workshop 9:30-5

Wednesday, August 26: Workshop 9:30-5

Thursday, August 27: Workshop 9:30-5

Friday, August 28: Highlander Orientation for Transfers (until 3 pm) and Closing Banquet at Alumni Center (4:30-6:30 pm)

Saturday, August 29: Check out


Last updated: 13 August 2015